Our Mission-Complete Transparency

Our mission is simple.  We realize that we are not perfect.  Although we strive always strive for 100% satisfaction at each and every visit and interaction sometimes we fall short of the goal.   However what we have found is that consistently in external  and internal reviews is that we do get it right the majority of the time.  But we want you to form your own opinion. 

  1. Healthgrades
  2. Vitals.com

 What Do our patients say?

Great appt! Great Doctor! Dr.Sims listened to all my problems and had solutions and a plan of care for ALL! I will definitely be coming back to her
— November 14 2016
Great doctor
I have been coming to Dr. Sims since 2013....I think she is a wonderful doctor... Always willing to take time with me and assure everything is going to be alright.
— Eva C. April 12 2016
Excellent
Dr.Sims is by far the best OBGYN I have had. I am recommending her to everyone I know!
— April 12 2016
Very knowledgable
Dr Sims is very knowledgeable and helpful with regards to systemic health.
— April 12 2016
Love Dr. Sims
Dr. Sims made me feel very comfortable throughout my visit. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
— May 11 2015
Nice Visit!
Dr Sims is always so helpful and uplifting and breaks things down in a way that’s easy to comprehend
— Brittney April 12 2016
Love her approach
I’ve been seeing Dr Sims for years and have followed her all over town. She is amazing and a truly gifted physician. She makes the most uncomfortable topics easy to talk about. I truly appreciate her knowledge and expertise in treating women. Thank you!!
— Vee Mier June 11 2016
Dr Visit
Dr. Sims is great! Always very thorough when explaining and takes her time answering all of your questions. Great bedside manner.

— June 11 2016
Great visit
Felt comfortable with Dr. Sims
— Cammie October 16 2015
Dr. Sims was great! I felt very comfortable asking questions throughout the whole visit.
— April 30 2016
Amazing
Dr. Sims is amazing she mad me feel super comfortable and had really great recommendations.
— April 30 2016
Best obgyn around
I have been a patient of Dr. Sims for 6 years, she delivered my first child. I cannot imagine going to another obgyn. She is always friendly and a pleasure to be around. She is very knowledgeable, makes me feel comfortable, and her staff is always helpful.
— Carli T. April 14 2016
Love Dr Sims
— April G. April 14 2016
Dr. Sims
Best Dr. I have had in a long time. Very personal.
— April 14 2016
Awesome!
Love coming here I feel very comfortable here
— April 14 2016
Awesome!
Love this lady. She is very patient oriented and takes the time to ensure she has answered all your questions and concerns.
— Lisa November 30 2015
Check up
Fast service, friendly doctor
— December 28 2015
First visit
Visit was incredibly smooth. Dr. Sims was wonderful and has an incredible ability to put a patient at ease.
— Tracy M. April 14 2016
Very Happy Patient
I am extremely happy with the level of care that I receive from Dr. Sims. She is extremely professional, informative, patient, and well versed in her industry. Each time I visit its like I’m coming to see an old friend. I am truly grateful for all that she has done for me.
— Yakima H. December 3 2015
Office Visit
Excellent visit. Dr. Sims is thorough, extremely competent, and I LOVE her personality
— Tondra December 5 2015
Great service!
Dr Sims is the best. Made me feel so much better!
— Evelyn A. April 15 2016
Good visit
— Cynthia October 19 2015
Wonderful visit
Review of Kourtney Sims M.D.
Love Dr sims and her team that area wonderful group & make every visit pleasant!!
— Leslie W. October 19 2015
Dr. Simms
Dr. Simms is a wonderful doctor! Very caring and thorough.
— October 7 2015
Great
Listens to your concerns, answers questions, doesn’t make you feel that you are taking up her time- first rate office staff, and shes on time!!! Thank you Dr.Sims, for putting your patient’s needs at the forefront:-)
— October 7 2015
Great
My visit was awesome
— October 7 2015
Great!
Really informative.
— J. Henderson February 2 2016
Nice Visit!
Dr. Sims made me feel comfortable with our conversation. Will be back. I also appreciate the later available spots in evening. :)
— October 8 2015
Awesome experience
Awesome and very efficient facility! Dr. Sims and staff are outstanding!
— October 8 2015
Excellent ob/gyn
Review of Kourtney Sims
Dr.Sims has excellent bedside manner. She is knowledgeable and a advocate for her patients. Dr. Sims does a great job of listening and answering questions. I cannot recommend her enough.
— Sarah L. October 8 2015
Great!
Great. Always a pleasant visit.
— Daniella G. October 8 2015
New patient visit
Dr Sims made me feel so at ease. I would refer anyone who is looking for a new Dr.
— New patient November 5 2015
Check up
I love Dr. Sims!! She is wonderful and very caring. Always listen to my concerns. Office staff are always there to help you!
— Ruth B. October 13 2015
Best
Best ever! Gentle and explained everything perfectly.
— October 13 2015
Dr. Sims
Dr. Sims is very nice and she listen to me and give me all the time to explain
— Mays H. October 14 2015
Awesome experience
Awesome
— November 12 2015
New patient visit
Wonderful bedside manner. Very personable. Best visit are. I learned so much!! Thanks Dr. Sims you are awesome!!!😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
— Johnnie A. December 31 2015
Love Dr. Sims
Review of Kourtney Sims M.D.
Very patient, kind, funny and knowledgeable.
— Stephanie H. April 7 2016
Dr Visit
The visit was great! I learn something new every time I come! Dr. Sims always makes sure ALL my issues are taken care of!
— Heather R. April 7 2016
Love Dr. Sims
Review of Kourtney Sims M.D.
Complete lifesaver, I highly recommend and don’t know what I would do without her help,kindness and support! I great Doctor who actually cares.
— Bonnie April 7 2016
Crossroads Obgyn
I love them!
— Syerra B. April 8 2016
Great appt!
Great Dr. Less impressed with scheduling and fees. Physician is awesome
— April 8 2016
Outstanding service
I absolutely love the one on one coaching. I needed the step by step to redirect myself and my daily meals. Definitely needed this!
— Michelle M. April 16 2016
Great Doctor
I’ve been going to Dr Sims for a while and I just love how informative she is every time I see her. She’s very friendly and just a Great doctor over all...
— Michelle W. May 19 2016
Great Service
Had a great experience very detailed and oriented towards my own needs.
— Michelle M. April 9 2016
Amazing!!
Very informative and detailed! Funny and just an all around great Dr!!
— Victoria April 9 2016
I love Dr Sims she makes me feel so comfortable and always answers all my questions!
— April 9 2016
Love it this office
Always very comforting and makes an awkward exam fill like it was nothing, Dr. Sims is amazing!!!!
— Samantha H. April 9 2016
Amazing!!
Dr. Sims is so personable, and knowledegable. She will explain in detail any questions you have. Appointments are super easy to schedule, and office staff is wonderful! Highly recommend!
— Katie April 9 2016
Finally, an ObGyn who cares!
Dr. Sims actually took time to listen to me and time to explain my issue and the options available to me. I had to wait a bit but what doc appt doesn’t require waiting? At least you will be waiting for the best care you can get in Houston in Dr. Sims’ case...and I can say this because I have tried too many docs already. Thanks Dr Sims!
— Onikepo O. April 16 2016
Dr. Sims
Really good Dr. Walked me through every datail on diagnosis and treatment
— Elvia April 11 2016
Office visit
Always a pleasure to come. Love this Dr.!!!
— Deborah April 11 2016
Annual visit
Excellent... She is like a old friend....good personal care....really nice...excellent... Excellent first visit.. Like an old friend... I will recommend others...
— June 4 2015
Excellent
Dr. Sims is awesome!!!! She’s a very sweet person and she makes you feel very comfortable.
— January 14 2015

 

 



Helpful Links